Event Details

  • Date:

Norwegian Australian Chamber of Commerce participated in the EABC;s Federal Government programme at Parliament House Canberra Tuesday 13 October 2015. Many senior Government Ministers, Ambassadors, and other special guests presented during our visit.

The delegation met with the Hon Scott Morrison MP, Federal Treasurer; Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann, Minister for Finance; Hon Greg Hunt MP, Minister for the Environment; Hon Paul Fletcher MP, Minister for Territories, Local Government and Major Projects; Hon Jamie Briggs MP, Minister for Cities and the Built Environment; Craig Laundy MP, Member for Reid; and the Hon Andrew Robb AO MP, Minister for Trade and Investment. We were also delighted to have Jane Halton AO PSM, Secretary of the Department of Finance, also join us for the reception.

Screen Shot 2015-10-26 at 7.57.45 pm

Screen Shot 2015-10-26 at 7.59.59 pm