Event Details


 

 

French-Australian Chamber of Commerce & Industry is pleased to invite you to its next Business Briefing video conference

dedicated to the

2020 AUSTRALIAN FEDERAL BUDGET UPDATE

FRIDAY 9 OCTOBER 2020

2.00 – 3.00PM (AEST*)

 

Join their panelists to gain insights on the 2020 Australian Budget Update

Jamie Towers, Tax Partner at Mazars, for an analysis of the key changes impacting businesses and individuals in terms of Tax and Superannuation. To fuel the discussion and gain further insights on the budget update, we will also have the pleasure of welcoming Danielle Wood, CEO of the Grattan Institute, and Gene Tunny, Director at Adept Economics, as our panel facilitator.

REGISTER NOW 

*11am in Perth, 1pm in Brisbane, 1:30pm in Adelaide and 2pm in Sydney and Melbourne